calendar banner

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT THE RAYBACK?​

Tuesday, September 7

Tuesday Night Team Trivia: Free to play!
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 8

Scrooge Maki
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ting’s Things
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 9

Rollin’ Bones
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Temaki Tornado
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, September 10

Lenin’s Woodfired Pizza
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Still Smokin’
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scrooge Maki
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, September 11

Grey Duck Eats
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Stick Around Skewers
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Passport
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, September 12

Scrooge Maki
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tostadas
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dos Manos
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Boulder Comedy Show
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, September 13

Tibet’s
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lenin’s Woodfired Pizza
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grey Duck Eats
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14

Lenin’s Woodfired Pizza
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Los Dos Bros
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scrooge Maki
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesday Night Team Trivia: Free to play!
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, September 15

La Rue Bayou
12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Scrooge Maki
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 16

It’s All Greek to Me
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

It’s All Greek to Me – VEGAN FARE ONLY
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Best One Yet
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saucy Cluckers – VEGAN FARE ONLY
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tostadas – VEGAN FARE ONLY
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Vegan Night! – Only Vegan Fare Served Tonight
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Book an Event

Host Your Next Event With Us

The Rayback
Skip to content